Crash TenBillion (weaselwoman13) wrote in smokeandkittens,
Crash TenBillion
weaselwoman13
smokeandkittens

  • Mood:
Hey, people with TCM! They're going to show Mad Love and The Beast With Five Fingers back to back on Halloween afternoon/night.

Mountain time: 3:00 and 4:30
Pacific time: 2:00 and 3:30
Central time: 4:00 and 5:30
Eastern time: 5:00 and 6:30

I'm really excited about this now that I live somewhere with cable TV, because they are both such wonderful, perfect films for Halloween! So just sit back, enjoy some candies wrapped in seasonal ghoulish colors, and enjoy. And invite the kids. When I was seven or eight I would have LOVED The Beast With Five Fingers.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

(Side note: the TCM schedule lists Mad Love as "horror" and The Beast With Five Fingers as "suspense." Two reanimated dead hands is horror, and one reanimated dead hand is suspense? I don't get the logic either. :D)
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 3 comments